Central Florida Research Park Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Julie Driskel

Office Manager

407-635-9880
julie.driskel@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jessey Ion

Client Administrator

407-635-9881
jessey.ion@ucf.edu

Downtown Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Michael Weiss

Site Manager

321-281-8384
michael.weiss@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Saidah Hicks

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

321-281-8383
saidah.hicks@ucf.edu

Headquarters

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Director, Programs & Operations Innovation Districts & Incubation Program
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rob Panepinto

Director, Innovation Districts Strategy and Partnerships and Senior Strategic Advisor
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Ray Villegas

Manager, Mentorship & First Customer Program

407-635-9882
ray.villegas@ucf.edu

Kissimmee Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Esther Vargas

Site Manager

407-343-4300
Esther.Vargas@ucf.edu

Lake Nona Life Sciences Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Robin Wright

Operations Manager

407-313-2725
robin.wright@ucf.edu

Orlando Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Michael Weiss

Site Manager

321-281-8384
michael.weiss@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Saidah Hicks

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

321-281-8383
saidah.hicks@ucf.edu

Volusia County Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Connie Garzon

Site Manager

386-872-3100
connie.garzon@ucf.edu

Winter Springs Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rafael Caamano

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rhonda Gomez

Office Manager

407-278-4880
rhonda.gomez@ucf.edu