Headquarters

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Tom O’Neal, Ph.D.

Executive Director
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Renee Ayala

Executive Director’s Assistant

407-882-1158
renee.ayala@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Gordon Hogan

Director
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Peggy Allen

Director’s Assistant

407-882-0888
peggy.allen@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Ricardo Garcia

Government Resource Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Chait Rendu

Venture Development Manager

407-882-0592
chait.rendu@ucf.edu

Apopka Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rick Parks

Site Manager

407-814-1727
rick.parks@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Leanne Fleischer

Program Assistant

Central Florida Research Park Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jessey Ion

Client Administrator

407-384-2122
jessey.ion@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Nicole Schmidt

Program Assistant

Daytona Beach International Airport Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Connie Bernal

Site Manager

386-872-3100
connie.bernal@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Ruth Griggers

Office Manager

386-872-3100
ruth.griggers@ucf.edu

Kissimmee Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jim Bowie

Site Manager

407-343-4300
jim.bowie@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Pam Turlington

Facilities Scheduler

Orlando Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Michael Weiss

Site Manager

321-281-8383
michael.weiss@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rhonda Granger Gomez

Program Assistant

321-281-8383
rhonda.gomez@ucf.edu

Photonics Incubator (UCF Campus)

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Gordon Hogan

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Peggy Allen

Program Assistant

407-882-0888
peggy.allen@ucf.edu

Winter Springs Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rafael Caamano

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Juana Brand

Program Assistant

407-278-4880
juana.brand@ucf.edu