Headquarters

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Tom O’Neal, Ph.D.

Executive Director
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Renee Ayala

Executive’s Assistant
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Gordon Hogan

Director
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Peggy Allen

Director’s Assistant

407-882-0888
peggy.allen@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Ricardo Garcia

Government Resources Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Chait Rendu

Venture Development Manager

407-882-0592
chait.rendu@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rebecca Hertz

Program Coordinator

Apopka Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rick Parks

Site Manager

407-814-1727
rick.parks@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Leanne Fleischer

Office Manager

Central Florida Research Park Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jessey Ion

Client Administrator

407-635-9881
jessey.ion@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Julie Driskel

Office Manager

407-635-9880
julie.driskel@ucf.edu

Daytona Beach International Airport Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Connie Bernal

Site Manager

386-872-3100
connie.bernal@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Arlene Wilson

Office Manager

386-872-3100
Arlene.Wilson@ucf.edu

Kissimmee Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jim Bowie

Site Manager

407-343-4300
jim.bowie@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Pam Turlington

Facilities Scheduler

Orlando Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Michael Weiss

Site Manager

321-281-8383
michael.weiss@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rhonda Granger Gomez

Office Manager

321-281-8383
rhonda.gomez@ucf.edu

Photonics Incubator (UCF Campus)

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Gordon Hogan

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Peggy Allen

Office Manager

407-882-0888
peggy.allen@ucf.edu

Winter Springs Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rafael Caamano

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Juana Brand

Office Manager

407-278-4880
juana.brand@ucf.edu