Apopka Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rick Parks

Site Manager

407-814-1727
rick.parks@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Leanne Fleischer

Office Manager

Central Florida Research Park Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jessey Ion

Client Administrator

407-635-9881
jessey.ion@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Julie Driskel

Office Manager

407-635-9880
julie.driskel@ucf.edu

Daytona Beach International Airport Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Connie Bernal

Site Manager

386-872-3100
connie.bernal@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Arlene Wilson

Office Manager

386-872-3100
Arlene.Wilson@ucf.edu

Kissimmee Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Esther Vargas

Site Manager

407-343-4300
Esther.Vargas@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Yuly Robles

Office Assistant

407-343-4300
Yuly.Robles@ucf.edu

Lake Nona Life Sciences Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Robin Wright

Operations Manager

407-313-2725
robin.wright@ucf.edu

Orlando Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Michael Weiss

Site Manager

321-281-8383
michael.weiss@ucf.edu

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rhonda Gomez

Office Manager

321-281-8383
rhonda.gomez@ucf.edu

Photonics Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Carol Ann Dykes Logue

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Jessey Ion

Client Administrator

407-635-9881
jessey.ion@ucf.edu

Winter Springs Incubator

UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Rafael Caamano

Site Manager
UCF Business Incubation Program Staff

Juana Brand

Office Manager

407-278-4880
juana.brand@ucf.edu